50 Things About Me!

I have never once did anything like this on my blog, and since there are so many new faces around here I decided to introduce myself to you all with a fun 50 things about me tag!

  1. I’m 25 years old
  2. I am German, Sicilian and Slovakian
  3. I graduated with a bachelors degree in Journalism and a minor in PR from Oakland University
  4. I just recently moved into my first apartment and I love it!
  5. I have an all black cat named Comet
  6. My favorite colors are pink and lavender
  7. Obsessed with anything rose gold
  8. my dream destination is Tokyo and Morocco
  9. I recently went on a 10 day social media retreat in Bali, Indonesia and it was the best decision I ever made
  10. I have one of the greatest families in the world
  11. I have two tattoos- a bow on my foot and “life is beautiful” in Italian on my lower right back
  12. My hair color is naturally black but later on faded to brown
  13. I’m a Gemini
  14. I study astrology as a hobby and I love it
  15. I can’t wink
  16. My biggest fear is the supernatural
  17. My favorite movie is 13 going on 30. It’s actually what made me want to become a journalist
  18. I have my belly button and ears pierced and don’t want any other piercings
  19. I’m obsessed with anything glitter
  20. I love flying and airports
  21. I love to write
  22. I was a cheerleader in high school and I always miss it
  23. I work at a whisky bar and made some of my best friends ever there
  24. I have a boyfriend named Ryan who is from the Philippines
  25. I HATE tomatoes and won’t eat anything that has to do with them
  26. My favorite food is middle eastern
  27. I refuse to drink milk from a cow
  28. my favorite ice cream flavor is mint chocolate chip and always has been
  29. I get along with all different types of people and love meeting new friends
  30. I was in tap, ballet and jazz when I was little
  31. In elementary school I used to get in trouble for being too bossy and have to miss recess
  32. I’ve broken 4 bones in my life, my wrist, heel, ankle and foot
  33. I’m obsessed with Hello Kitty
  34. My goal is to move to Fort Lauderdale within the next two years
  35. I will not eat pink frosting (only pink) – long story haha!
  36. I will try and food at least once
  37. I have a very high tolerance for spicy food
  38. One celebrity I would love to meet is Ariana Grande
  39. I hate zebra print
  40. My dream destinations are Tokyo and Morocco
  41. My goal this year is to volunteer for an animal shelter
  42. I love to bake
  43. I wear a size 5 shoe and can shop in the kids section
  44. I used to work at Juicy Couture and I loved it
  45. I was born and raised in Michigan
  46. I’ve visited over 24 countries
  47. I once was on a plane 14 times in 4 weeks
  48. I hate my last name, which is why I don’t use it on any of my social media
  49. I have always and will always be horrible at math
  50. I have double jointed hips
Follow:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *